Australasian Youth Justice Administrators

JJ RIG Contacts List

Company First Name Last Name Job Title Email Id Business Phone Address City State/Province Zip/Postal Code
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare Rachel Aalders Senior Project Manager, Child Welfare and Prisoner Health Unit rachel.aalders@aihw.gov.au 02 6244 1112 Australian Capital Territory
Community Services Directorate Sarah Anderson Manager, Youth Policy sarah.anderson@act.gov.au 02 6207 1090 GPO Box 158 Canberra Australian Capital Territory 2601
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare Tim Beard Unit Head, Child Welfare and Prisoner Health Unit tim.beard@aihw.gov.au 02 6244 1270 Australian Capital Territory
Department of Corrective Services Simon Binns simon.binns@correctiveservices.wa.gov.au L8, 141 St George’s Terrace Perth Western Australia 6000
Department of Health and Huan Services Helen Burford Senior Analyst, Performance and Evaluation, children and Youth Services helen.burford@dhhs.tas.gov.au 03 6233 4076 Level 3, 99 Bathurst St Hobart Tasmania 7000
Department of Correctional Services Salli Cohen Executive Director, Youth Justice Division salli.cohen@nt.gov.au 08 8935 7562 Level 2 Old Admiralty Towers
68 The Esplanade
Darwin NT 0800
Department of Justice and Attorney-General Lynn Collins Manager, Youth Justice Performance and Reporting lynn.collins@justice.qld.gov.au 07 3235 9629 GPO Box 149 Brisbane Queensland 4001
Department of Human Services Rebecca Fitzsimons Senior Program Officer, Operations and Practice, Youth Justice and Disability Forensic Rebecca.Fitzsimons@dhs.vic.gov.au 03 9096 7228 10/50 Lonsdale Street Melbourne Victoria 3001
Community Services Directorate Alison Grace Secretariat, Australasian Juvenile Justice Administrators AJJASecretariat@act.gov.au 02 6205 9465 GPO Box 158 Canberra Australian Capital Territory 2601
Department for Communities and Social Inclusion Katherine Hawkins Manager (Policy), Youth Justice Katherine.Hawkins@dcsi.sa.gov.au 08 8207 0352 Level 8 SE, Riverside Centre, North Terrace, Adelaide South Australia 5000
Department of Attorney General and Justice Eric Heller Director, Research, Planning and Evaluation Eric.Heller@djj.nsw.gov.au 02 9219 9515 Po Box K399 Haymarket New South Wales 1240
Productivity Commission Prue Holzer Secretariat for the COAG Review of Government Service Provision prue.holzer@pc.gov.au 03 9653 2226 Locked Bag 2, Collins Street East Melbourne Victoria 8003
Department of Human Services Catherine Lane Catherine.Lane@dhs.vic.gov.au 10/50 Lonsdale st Melbourne Victoria 3001
Department of Correctional Services Graham Lee Principal Research and Data Officer graham.lee@nt.gov.au 08 8935 7463 Level 2 Old Admiralty Towers
68 The Esplanade
Darwin Northern Territory 0800
Department for Communities and Social Inclusion Steve Mather steven.mather@dcsi.sa.gov.au GPO Box 892 Adelaide South Australia 5000
Department of Attorney General and Justice Monique Mathis monique.mathis@djj.nsw.gov.au Po Box K399 Haymarket New South Wales 1240
Department of Health and Human Services Louise Newbery Manager, Planning, Performance and Evaluation, Youth Justice Services Louise.Newbery@dhhs.tas.gov.au 03 6233 4918 GPO Box 125 Hobart Tasmania 7000
Department of Justice and Attorney-General Dan Pelusi Senior research Analyst, Performance and Reporting dan.pelusi@justice.qld.gov.au 07 3237 1564 GPO Box 149 Brisbane Queensland 4001
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare Melinda Petrie Senior Project Manager, Child Welfare and Prisoner Health Unit melinda.petrie@aihw.gov.au 02 6244 1124 Australian Capital Territory
Australian Bureau of Statistics Brad Petry National Centre for Crime and Justice Statistics brad.petry@abs.gov.au
Department of Attorney General and Justice Valda Rusis Chief Executive (JJ RIG Chair) valda.rusis@djj.nsw.gov.au (02) 9219 9557 PO Box K399 Haymarket New South Wales 1240
Australian Institute of Health and Welfare Arianne Schlumpp Child Welfare and Prisoner Health Unit arianne.schlumpp@aihw.gov.au 02 6249 5040 Australian Capital Territory
Department of Attorney General and Justice Patricia Wild Executive Assistant to the Chief Executive Dept. Juvenile Justice trish.wild@djj.nsw.gov.au 02 9219 9557 Po Box K399 Haymarket New South Wales 1240
Community Services Directorate Gemma Wood Senior Manager, Data and Evaluation, Policy and Organisational Services gemma.ward@act.gov.au 02 6205 4346 GPO Box 158 Canberra ACT 2601
Scroll to Top