Australasian Youth Justice Administrators

Representative Supervision Contacts

State/Province First Name Last Name Job Title Company Business Phone E-mail Address
Australian Capital Territory Grace Hernandez EA to Director, Youth Services Community Services Directorate (02) 6205 9490 grace.hernandez@act.gov.au
Australian Capital Territory Janice Pearcey Assistant Manager, Youth Justice Case Management Community Services Directorate (02) 6205 4800 yjrepsupervision@act.gov.au
Australian Capital Territory Mark Collis Acting Executive Director, Office for Children, Youth and Family Support Community Services Directorate (02) 6205 6922 yjrepsupervision@act.gov.au
New South Wales Gail Kelleher Project officer, Operations Unit, Juvenile Justice Department of Attorney General and Justice (02) 9219 9426 gail.kelleher@djj.nsw.gov.au
New South Wales Valda Rusis Chief Executive, Juvenile Justice Department of Attorney General and Justice (02) 9219 9557 representativesupervision@djj.nsw.gov.au
Northern Territory Laura Swell Manager Operations, NT Community Corrections Department of Corectional Services (08) 8935 7420 laura.sewell@nt.gov.au
Northern Territory Salli Cohen Director, Youth Justice Division Department of Correctional Services (08) 8935 7562 communitycorrections.NTDCS@nt.gov.au
Queensland Please ‘cc’ this email address Office of the Assistant Director-General Department of Justice and Attorney-General oadgyjmail@communities.qld.gov.au
Queensland Frances Gavilan Executive Support Officer Department of Justice and Attorney-General (07) 3033 0876 frances.gavilan@justice.qld.gov.au
Queensland Lisa Barrett Executive Officer Department of Justice and Attorney-General (07) 3872 0733 lisa.barrett@justice.qld.gov.au
Queensland Nicole Downing A/Director, youth Justice Policy, Performance, Programs and Practice, Youth Justice Department of Justice and Attorney-General (07) 3006 4127 nicole.downing@justice.qld.gov.au
South Australia Supervisor Courts Advice and Bail Supervision Service Supervisor of Courts Advice and Bail Supervision Service Department for Communities and Social Inclusion (08) 8463 6463 DCSIYouthJusticeRepresentativeSupervision@sa.gov.au
South Australia Sue Barr Director, Youth Justice Department for Communities and Social Inclusion (08) 8415 4140 sue.barr@sa.gov.au
Tasmania Liz O’Malley Director Operations, Children and Youth Services Department of Health and Human Services (03) 6336 2207 Elizabeth.omalley@dhhs.tas.gov.au
Tasmania Susan Diamond Director, Strategy, Program Development and Evaluation, Children and Youth Services Department of Health and Human Services (03) 6233 3149 susan.diamond@dhhs.tas.gov.au
Victoria Emily Sanders Assistant Director, Youth Justice and Disability Forensic Unit Department of Human Services (03) 9096 7533 vicyj.representativesupervision@dhhs.vic.gov.au
Victoria Nicholas Antoine Senior Program Officer, Youth Justice and Disability Forensic Unit Department of Human Services (03) 9096 0209 vicyj.representativesupervision@dhhs.vic.gov.au
Western Australia Andrew Salter Director North, Youth Justice Services Department of Corrective Services (08) 9264 1069 andrew.salter@correctiveservices.wa.gov.au
Western Australia Charlie Green Community Operations Support Officer Department of Corrective Services (08) 9264 6235 charlie.green@correctiveservices.wa.gov.au
Western Australia Natasha Reid Community Operations Support Officer Department of Corrective Services (08) 9264 1071 natasha.reid@correctiveservices.wa.gov.au
Scroll to Top