Australasian Youth Justice Administrators

AYJA NDIS Working Group List

Jurisdiction Name of Representative Email Telephone
ACT Melissa Davis

melissad.davis@act.gov.au

 

(02) 6207 5508
NSW Loretta Allen-Weinstein (LEAD)

loretta.allen-weinstein@justice.nsw.gov.au

 

(02) 8346 1346
NT Chris Simcock

chris.simcock@nt.gov.au

 

(08) 8999 3022
QLD Tony Jamieson

tony.jamieson@csyw.qld.gov.au

 

(07) 3097 1531
QLD Joe Lopez joseph.lopez@csyw.qld.gov.au

(07) 3097 7543

 

SA Kathy Bond

kathy.bond2@sa.gov.au

 

(08) 8027 0429
TAS Anita Torok

anita.torok@communities.tas.gov.au

 

(03) 6165 7970
TAS Melisa Cooley melisa.cooley@communities.tas.gov.au

 

(03) 6165 7897

VIC Sudha Joseph

sudha.joseph@justice.vic.gov.au

 

(03) 8684 7387
VIC Elite Aloni

elite.aloni@justice.vic.gov.au

 

(03) 8684 1241
WA Colin Muijs

colin.muijs@justice.wa.gov.au

 

(08) 9333 2212
WA Gavin West

gavin.west@justice.wa.gov.au

 

(08) 9333 2207
WA Annette Paul

annette.paul@justice.wa.gov.au

 

(08) 9227 2545
AYJA Justine Maynard (Observer)

secretariat@ayja.org.au

 

0429 486 773

 

Scroll to Top